The United Nations Organization (IJNO) in an attempt to regulate people’s way of life and protect the dignity and worth of human person established international standards of behaviour and justice.

The seven core freedoms of UDHR are the basic and fundamental rights of all human beings which are protected by the government of every country in the world. They are:

1. Right to Life, Liberty and Security of the Human Person.

2. Right to Non-discrimination, Equality before the Law and Equal Protection by the Law.

3. Right to Freedom of Movement and to Choose a Place of Residence.

4. Right to Peaceful Assembly and Freedom of Association.

5. Right to Freedom of Thought, Conscience or Religion.

6. Right to Freedom from Force Labour, Slavery and Servitude.

7. Right to Freedom of Opinion and Expression and that of Education.

Leave a Comment

not allowed!