The agricultural policy measure that have been in place since independence include

  1. Operation Frcd the Nation (DEN)
  2. Agricultural Credit Guarantee Scheme Fund (A.C.G.S)
  3.  Government pi oduction scheme.
  4. The Nigeria Agricultural and Co-operative Bank (NACB)
  5. The National Accelerated Food Production Project (NAFPP)
  6. The River Basin Development Authority (RBDA)
  7.  The land use Decree.
  8.  The Green Revolution Programme (G.R.P)

Leave a Comment

not allowed!